Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC

Dentist located in Fairfield, CT

31 total reviews

Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Kravecs is always very professional and his staff is very friendly. Always a good experience.
Eileen S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Kravecs and staff are excellent.
Suzana T.
Submitted 03/18/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Kravecs office for 14yrs. They care about their patients. Office & reception are always so pleasant.
Carol W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great job!
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/13/19
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Kravecs makes me feel relaxed. His professionalism and expertise is impeccable.
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have been a patient in the office for 17 years. I have always appreciated the kind and compassionate care that I have consistently received from Dr. Kravecs and staff. All of my needs and concerns have always been met.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/13/19
I've been Dr. Kravecs' patient for 30 years. He is careful, conservative, and very easy to work with. He explains what needs to be done and does it expertly.
John H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Kravecs is very professional and knowledgeable. The procedures he performed were explained thoroughly. He and his staff are courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him for all phases of routine dental work, as well as bridges, crowns, and implants.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been using Dr. Kravecs forever 2 decades. He always gets me in to see him when I have a dental issue. He had taken care of all my dental needs and has always made it financially possible for me to maintain a beautiful smile.
Craig C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very professional care Have never been disappointed On time - no waiting
Merle T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Recently within the last few months I had broken a a few teeth. The staff fit me right in and Dr. Kravecs was able to save my teeth. They are now better than before I broke them! His work is always pain free and beautifully done. His Staff is friendly and very caring. They make going to the dentist a great experience!