Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC

Dentist located in Fairfield, CT

40 total reviews

Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Kravecs performed prep work for a crown I need. The build up prep went smoothly and pin free. The crown is on order and the temp he installed is doing the job until the crown is ready. I have total confidence with Dr Kravecs and his very capable and professional team.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/12/19
The staff is very friendly and curtious and very through
Connie D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Kravecs is the best in CT. I recommend him emphatically and unreservedly.
V A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Kravecs is exceptionally skilled and concerned with patients as individuals.
John R.
Submitted 11/11/19
I cannot say enough about Dr. Kravecs and his staff. Professionalism at the highest level. Caring staff with knowledgeable solutions. I have been with Dr. Kravecs since he began practicing. Very comfortable with him and don't want to see him retire.
Alexis K.
Submitted 11/10/19
I needed major dental work on several teeth. Dr Kravecs corrected the issues and was very gentle. He fitted me for a partial and made sure it fit correctly. I have referred several friends and family members to him. I highly recommend this practice.
ANN M.
Submitted 11/10/19
I have such confidence in Dr. Kravecs that I drive over 40 minutes to see him. His charges are fair.
ALBERT B.
Submitted 11/09/19
More then satisfied.
Jim C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Kravecs is very professional and patient. Staff is also excellent
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/30/19
excellant
Sheldon Y.
Submitted 07/30/19
My wife and I have been going there for years. Always completely satisfied. Staff is always friendly and professional. Dental work is always top notch.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 07/30/19
My teeth cleaning experience was very satisfactory.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Kravecs is genuinely interested in the well being of his patients teeth. I have been a patient of his and his predecessors for over half a century.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/25/19
A visit to Dr. Kravecs for dental work is always a pleasant experience as the doctor and his very capable staff are very knowledable and friendly.
Toni C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very relaxed atmosphere. Courteous staff and always very helpful. Excellent at what they do.
LOIS C.
Submitted 06/18/19
IT WAS GREAT! SUE CLEANS MY TEETH BETTER THAN ANY HYGENIST I HAVE EVER HAD. MY TEETH FEE SO CLEAN AND HEALTHY. THANK YOU SUE
Marshall W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent work by the dental hygenist, Elsie. The office is very clean and welcoming to patients. Dr. Kravecs is an excellent dentist.
Tina R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Punctual, pleasant experience! Teeth always feel great after a thorough cleaning with Sue! :)
Bob H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Couldn't be better...Dr. Bob provides the highest level of professional treatment. I've been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend the combination of caring and conservative treatment that is provided.
Frances S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Have been going to this dental group since my children were babies. My youngest is in his 40s so you know how long that has been. The dentistry is the finest and everyone so friendly.