Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC

Dentist located in Fairfield, CT

21 total reviews

Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert A. Kravecs Jr., DMD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Have been going to this dental group since my children were babies. My youngest is in his 40s so you know how long that has been. The dentistry is the finest and everyone so friendly.
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/13/19
The staff is excellent, from the Hygienist,assistants,and the receptionist. Dr.Kravecs is full of a wealth of knowledge that he shares with his patients and only does necessary work and doesn't try to push any extra procedures.
Dan C.
Submitted 05/09/19
No waiting. Skilled hygienist. Personal and attentive care from Dr. Bob. Highly recommend Dr. Kravecs to all.
Matt C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Bob is a wonderful dentist. I've been going to him for nearly 20 years and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jo Anne T.
Submitted 05/08/19
As always, very professional, always caring about my welfare.
Lois H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Each and every time I go to Dr. Bob he has been able to help me, I always have problems with my teeth. Dr. Bob is the best! As for his staff, a wonderful group. There is not one time that Patty has not made you feel important, always a smile.
Charles K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent as always
Darlene F.
Submitted 04/23/19
THE BEST! Been going for over 25 years and always happy, never a problem start to finish
Robyn K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful dentist and staff.
Charles N.
Submitted 04/04/19
careful,detailed,considerate and dedicated care outstanding in all respects
MARTHA S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Kravecs is always very professional and his staff is very friendly. Always a good experience.
Eileen S.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Kravecs and staff are excellent.
Suzana T.
Submitted 03/18/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Kravecs office for 14yrs. They care about their patients. Office & reception are always so pleasant.
Carol W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great job!
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/13/19
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Kravecs makes me feel relaxed. His professionalism and expertise is impeccable.
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have been a patient in the office for 17 years. I have always appreciated the kind and compassionate care that I have consistently received from Dr. Kravecs and staff. All of my needs and concerns have always been met.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/13/19
I've been Dr. Kravecs' patient for 30 years. He is careful, conservative, and very easy to work with. He explains what needs to be done and does it expertly.
John H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Kravecs is very professional and knowledgeable. The procedures he performed were explained thoroughly. He and his staff are courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him for all phases of routine dental work, as well as bridges, crowns, and implants.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been using Dr. Kravecs forever 2 decades. He always gets me in to see him when I have a dental issue. He had taken care of all my dental needs and has always made it financially possible for me to maintain a beautiful smile.
Craig C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very professional care Have never been disappointed On time - no waiting